Glenys Anderson Singer Songwriter Entertainer Brisbane page banner

CD - Love Bites

Track list:

  1. 24 Hours (Ivan Fletcher)
  2. Evy's Song (Susan Evans)
  3. Hurry Up and Take it Slow (Sheryl Crofts)
  4. Broken Bones and Memories (Glenys Anderson)
  5. The Call of Zizaville (Ian Dearden)
  6. Love is not a Metaphor (Basil Harvey)
  7. Malaysian Love Song (Jan Harvey)
  8. You Don't Owe Me (Rob Wheeler)
  9. Storms (Rob Lachowicz)
  10. Jacarandagasm (Merryn Smith)
  11. Time (Jeff Smith)
  12. Converging to Zero (Mark Ziza)


CD-Smiths & Others
This is a compilation album by the Brisbane Songwriters Group.
Glenys has one track on the album.

To order a personalized signed  copy of CD's  please contact Glenys directly on or .  
CD’s are $15 plus $4 postage. Direct deposit can be arranged and Glenys will forward CD to you.  
Or phone her on 07-32992643 or mobile 0428-329926.